Teacher evaluations in Delaware, a waste of paper? You decide.

I am organizing my teacher evaluations for the past 11 years, my whole teaching career.  As you can see, white tab from down are years 2011-2012  to 2003-2004.  The top section is 2012-2013, the first year for component 5 and data, data, data….

  This photo includes 2013-2014….. I need a new binder.  I wonder how thick this year will be? 

And funny thing is for the past two years we have used Bloomboard, an online computer evaluation system.  I thought technology saved trees?

One thought on “Teacher evaluations in Delaware, a waste of paper? You decide.

Leave a Reply

